Jump to content

Recommended Posts

  • Scripting Moderators

but have you compared with rendering 1 rectangle and render text with rendertarget?

If dgs takes more cpu resource,  I will take measurea to reduce it.

Edited by thisdp
Link to comment
  • 3 weeks later...
  • Scripting Moderators
19 hours ago, Gat said:

If u make something like guieditor but dgseditor will be the best script, more than main mta gui! Good luck

Good idea, but i need extra spare time first. :D

Edited by thisdp
Link to comment
  • Scripting Moderators

DGS download support is suspended on my server, please go to github instead.

Update system working well with github, so don't be worry.

Link to comment
  • 1 month later...
DGS = exports.dgs
function clientsideResourceStart ()
    gridlist = DGS:dgsCreateGridList ( 0.80, 0.10, 0.15, 0.60, true )
    DGS:dgsSetVisible(gridlist, false)
    local column = DGS:dgsGridListAddColumn( gridlist, "Player", 0.85 )
end
addEventHandler ( "onClientResourceStart", resourceRoot, clientsideResourceStart )

function testing()
    DGS:dgsSetVisible(gridlist, true)
    for id, playeritem in ipairs(getElementsByType("player")) do 
        local row = DGS:dgsGridListAddRow ( gridlist )
        DGS:dgsGridListSetItemText ( gridlist, row, column, getPlayerName ( playeritem ) )
    end
end
addCommandHandler("testing", testing)

https://imgur.com/a/JHkf5CO

What's wrong in it?

Edited by Hamatora
Link to comment
  • Scripting Moderators
On 2018/7/11 at 02:31, Hamatora said:

DGS = exports.dgs
function clientsideResourceStart ()
    gridlist = DGS:dgsCreateGridList ( 0.80, 0.10, 0.15, 0.60, true )
    DGS:dgsSetVisible(gridlist, false)
    local column = DGS:dgsGridListAddColumn( gridlist, "Player", 0.85 )
end
addEventHandler ( "onClientResourceStart", resourceRoot, clientsideResourceStart )

function testing()
    DGS:dgsSetVisible(gridlist, true)
    for id, playeritem in ipairs(getElementsByType("player")) do 
        local row = DGS:dgsGridListAddRow ( gridlist )
        DGS:dgsGridListSetItemText ( gridlist, row, column, getPlayerName ( playeritem ) )
    end
end
addCommandHandler("testing", testing)

https://imgur.com/a/JHkf5CO

What's wrong in it?

"column" is not defined in the function "testing". Because of "local" which makes variable "column" only defined in

clientsideResourceStart

Link to comment
  • Scripting Moderators
On 2018/7/26 at 02:36, Juuve said:

DGS = exports.dgs
DGS:dgsCreateButton(0.88,0.93,0.1,0.05,"Leave", true, 0xFF000000)

@thisdp, Help! Text color doesn't change :с

Also... Could you add text colors for rows please ? 9_9

ah.. the 7th argument of dgsCreateButton is parent..

 

row color: dgsGridListSetItemColor

 

17 hours ago, Juuve said:

By the way. Adding column after gridlist creation does nothing. It works perfect when i create gridlist and wait a little amount of time

show your code, grid list works fine in my code

  • Thanks 1
Link to comment

Thanks!

13 hours ago, thisdp said:

ah.. the 7th argument of dgsCreateButton is parent..

 

row color: dgsGridListSetItemColor

 

show your code, grid list works fine in my code

I fixed gridlist - i replaced: local gridlist = with gridlist = and it help me. So it was my fault :$

  • Like 1
Link to comment
  • Scripting Moderators
22 hours ago, Juuve said:

Thanks!

I fixed gridlist - i replaced: local gridlist = with gridlist = and it help me. So it was my fault :$

:D Glad to hear you fixed the bug

  • Haha 1
Link to comment
  • Scripting Moderators
13 hours ago, Juuve said:

Could you add some more functions for close button? I mean position of it, background images in 3 different states, like a simple button

it is a button xD

updatedgs

and then you can use dgsWindowGetCloseButton

Edited by thisdp
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
On 7/30/2018 at 03:43, thisdp said:

and then you can use dgsWindowGetCloseButton

it was a while dude i haven't finished the dgs editor because i was have exams in engineering college  but now am free so am back to work  

keep nice work i hope you used oop to create the dgs elements better than drawing functions 

Link to comment
  • Scripting Moderators
On 2018/8/1 at 14:20, Master_MTA said:

it was a while dude i haven't finished the dgs editor because i was have exams in engineering college  but now am free so am back to work  

keep nice work i hope you used oop to create the dgs elements better than drawing functions 

:D Thanks

  • Like 1
Link to comment
  • Scripting Moderators
On 2018/8/1 at 14:20, Master_MTA said:

it was a while dude i haven't finished the dgs editor because i was have exams in engineering college  but now am free so am back to work  

keep nice work i hope you used oop to create the dgs elements better than drawing functions 

Update DGS to 3.37

Now DGS Supports OOP !

  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
  • 3 weeks later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...