Jump to content

woot i just pwned my name back!!


Jani

Recommended Posts

[01:30am] Quit: destine|IronzZz\dan@shut.the.fuck-up.org.uk\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: dedi9\dedi9@bawx1.fr4g.com\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: GoldFox\goldfox@moistens.me.uk\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: nbk\nbk@calf.m0o.biz\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: Growler\growler@dog.thdo.woaf.net\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: maelstrom\iceman@maelstrom.lchost.co.uk\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: tsunami\iceman@tsunami.lchost.co.uk\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: Soul^\soul@thx.gg\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: truff\truff@admin.truff.net\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: avalanche\iceman@avalanche.lchost.co.uk\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: Aweb\~simon@Webbo.users.quakenet.org\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: urgles\~urgle@[bA]NBK.users.quakenet.org\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: Dave\Dave@cow.m0o.biz\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: HoBGoBLiN\hobgoblin@when.will.you.understand.that.you.cannot.beat.me.uk\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: peteski\~peteski@who.needs.jeeves.we.got-pete.co.uk\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: tiSSue\tissue@je.je\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: lchost\iceman@maelstrom.lchost.co.uk\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: Frenzy\frenzy@Frenneh.users.quakenet.org\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: Truffbot\truffbot@Truffbot.users.quakenet.org\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: csy\csy@i.cant.wait.for.ntl.to.upgrade.teh.int0rw3b.com\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: Uberfish\pete@Uberfish.users.quakenet.org\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: cloud0\iceman@cloud0.lchost.co.uk\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: ^i^\iceman@eye.ham.zee.walroos.com\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: Aweb`nibbles\~aweb@Webbo.users.quakenet.org\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: rounz\RNS@when.short.of.weed.i.only.roll-one.co.uk\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: Robbis|i23\moocow@bawx3.fr4g.com\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: Reaps\reaps@reaps.lcdsl.co.uk\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: m0o\ted@213.230.209.133\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: gary\~gary@cpc2-asht1-4-0-cust32.mant.cable.ntl.com\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: himself\~himself@andyuk.org\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: Beasty\beasty@cow.m0o.biz\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: Conica\Conica_out@cpc1-birk2-5-0-cust11.bagu.cable.ntl.com\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: Drkwoman\drkwoman@those.breasts.are.impressive.org.uk\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: Firetar\~tfg@home.gtford.net\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: Enterprise\~tfg@home.gtford.net\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: Dave__\Dave@cow.m0o.biz\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: Robbis\robbis@shut.the.fuck-up.org.uk\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: chris^hat\chris@maelstrom.lchost.co.uk\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: badassg\gez@i.cant.wait.for.ntl.to.upgrade.teh.int0rw3b.com\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: Lithium-\lithium@there.is.no-spoon.co.uk\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: Avvie\aaron@fdisk.it\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: Mas\mas@213.230.209.53\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: vpr\viper@access.to.my.anus.is.denied.org.uk\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: Sim0n\sim0n@dog.thdo.woaf.net\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: JuNkYaRd\trigger@shut.the.fuck-up.org.uk\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: Noodle[AFK]\noodle@was.admin.woaf.net\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:30am] Quit: oxy\oxy@omg.n1.pld.plz.thx.gg\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: nun\~change@DeadlyNun.users.quakenet.org\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: ^hurricane^\iceman@hurricane.lchost.co.uk\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: Megalon\murder@81-178-119-20.dsl.pipex.com\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: Xim\xim@shut.the.fuck-up.org.uk\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: lewis\~lewis@81-86-161-192.dsl.pipex.com\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: Ed\ed@thx.gg\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: tfg\tfg@home.gtford.net\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: dedi5\simon@bawx4.fr4g.com\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: dedi3\simon@bawx3.fr4g.com\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: blackdog|oot\BD@213.230.204.52\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: Moreland\morel@TheMoreland.users.quakenet.org\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: ^i^stozzZZz\stoaty@ACCEF2A6.ipt.aol.com\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: Hutchy\~Hutchy@hutchy.co.uk\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: satellite\~iceman@satellite.lchost.co.uk\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: Beasty_Box\beasty@cow.m0o.biz\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: Joel\joel@lychee.catalyst2.com\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: brainZzZ\parsee@24.18.82.42\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: Q\TheQBot@CServe.quakenet.org\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: rph\~rph@lartworks.com\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: Doug|Work\doug@dog.thdo.woaf.net\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: Heofz`off\heofz@shut.the.fuck-up.org.uk\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: bell\~aooi58@damaged.insane.co.uk\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: S\spamscan@spamscan.quakenet.org\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: arkaos\Arkaos@i.like.to.get.nekkid.and.dance.with.c0ws.biz\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: rphwrk\~rph@mail.bracknell.ac.uk\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: james[office]\james@shell0.uh-hosting.co.uk\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: VomitComet\goven@83.100.128.49\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: dx-\~rtx@dx-.users.quakenet.org\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: himself`\himself@dont.fucking.whois-me.co.uk\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Quit: Mike\attack@of.the.cows\[[*.net *.split]]

[01:31am] Netsplit detected, [89] user(s) split!

[01:31am] Nick: Jani` is now known as Jani

woot i love netsplits, i always manage to steal my name back during them :)

Link to comment
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...