[Solved] MTA's Dimension and Interior Systems

-------

Hi everybody! So I just started scripting in MTA and I'm a beginner/noob. Recently I came across the dimension and the interior system and I'm a little bit confused on what they are, what's the difference between them and how elements interact with each other across dimensions/interiors.Yes I have already read the wiki pages and done some testing but it didn't really explained much.

How I tested:

1)Created a marker in dimension 0 interior 0 and attached the "onMarkerHit" event to it.

2)Created a pickup in dimension 0 interior 0 and attached the "onPickupHit" event to it.

3)Created a vehicle in dimension 0 interior 1.

4)Played with them my results are mentioned below.

So my questions are:

1) What is an Interior and how it works?

For example if I change players element interior (or any other type of element) and set him let's say the first interior what happens to the player element? Is the element moved to a whole separate kinda "world",(apart from the rest of the elements) that has different interiors or he stays in the same place with the same elements just the "old" textures are unloaded (including the rest of the elements) and the interiors textures get loaded ?

2) Are elements in one interior able to interact with other elements in another interior?

For example if the player was in the default interior (the 0 one) and a vehicle in the 1 one will they be able to interact?