Jump to content

elitegameservers Scamers?


Recommended Posts

hello so i buyes a game server host www.elitegameservers.net

but idk if they are scamming me right now

because i cant connect to the server that i buyed and yes its online

this are some details the mailed me when i buyed the server


Port: 22013

Query Port: 22013 <---- idk why they created query port to 22013 inplace of 22136....

Slots: 100

i cant change the ports. actualy i can change the ports but need to pay 4 euro for it......

so now i am wondering did i do something wron (only putted my resources into right direction)

or are they just scamming me right now?

Link to comment

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...