another problem

Guest douglas03

when ever i try to join a game it says "couldnt exicute program go to view -> options -> games to configure this game"

is thare a way to fix this so i can play? also is thare anything other that all for seen eye that u can use to play

when ever i try to join a game it says "couldnt exicute program go to view -> options -> games to configure this game"

is thare a way to fix this so i can play? also is thare anything other that all for seen eye that u can use to play

Did you even try what it says? go to view>options>games ( and configure the game) (add it to the ase list)

And ASE is NOT needed to play it's a program to find server easier for you , and no as of this moment there is no other program, if you ave irc go to the mta irc (info on site) to find a some servers info .

Come on man...I just started playing this game yesterday, and I've already figured it out. I don't even use ASE, costs too much money. I just play on the official game server unless some1 gives me an ip.

Then don't assume ASE is free you just have to click "7 more days" every 7 days. Glad you like it.

It is funny to see someone noob bash on his second post. :lol:

You are off to a great start I expect big things from you. =D>

Note to wannabe smartasses: next time you say things to make yourself look better than others, check that you're not talking out of your ass first. In this case, you told that guy to RTFM - in a pretty cocky way too I might add. Well have you read it yourself? Do you know what the fu,ck is in there and what is not to be lecturing others? Seriously, for all your condescension, your half-assed posts ain't much help to anybody.