Grand Theft Auto Vice City - The Final Stunts

Grim

Ever made a kick-arse stunt, do you still have the replay sitting on your hard-drive? Ever wanted to be credited for that stunts, but never had the savvy to make a whole video? Now your's chance to show the stunt community what your made of.

Now, this is where you come in, without the largest selection of stunts, this video couldn't be called a showcase of the best could it? To credit your stunts, each stunter will be able to showcase a max. 10 of their best stunts, before each segment of this, the stunter's email, name and nick will appear giving you clear credit for the stunts.

This is how it works, I am a professional editor, and I edit movies in a Sydney studio where I live. A few Vice City movies that took me a few hours to edit include Vice City Reloaded, and Vice City Full Throttle, both doing admirably well, but that is not what I had envisioned for vice city stunts. Put simply, its impossible for one person to make the best vice city stunt movie, that is why I am asking for your calibration to make this project a reality. If you would like to take part as I would love to see you do, please send me a max. amount of 10 stunts in .rep form. If you send them depending on how good they are they will be used, and credited. Make sure its a clean install of vice city, and that none of the handlig.cfg has been modded too much, a bit of editing is allowed, but once the stunt gets past the point where its obvious it won't be used. Once you have sent in your stunts I will reply to you personally thanking and confirming your contribution.

Ways to contact me:

Email: [email protected]

MSN: [email protected]

If you want to contribute, believe me i would be extremely grateful as you would make it the best stunt video ever. You want to be in the best stunt video ever right?

Thanks.

I am so there 8) !

(lol)