[Question] Help with choosing best VPS

#Just_Me

Question

Hello,

i'm trying to buy a fast and suitable VPS that can handle more than 100 players,

And keeping its speed the same. (i'm not really good at VPS plans and i don't know what works for MTA Servers).

So i have this VPS Plan that i got from OVH and i don't know if it's good or not:

bMHtNrX.png

is it good ? for what i want ?

Edited by #Just_Me

6 answers to this question

i can give you some knowledge for choosing best vps the plan you show above is good next to ask them weather space is ssd or hdd ssd will be much better then hdd for fast and smooth performance for your gameservers !and mainly buy a vps which have ddos protection recommended

and a average plan vps also best for 100+players for ex: 512mb ram with 1gb space can also give best performance for your gameserver with 100+ players !

Edited by KINGKHAN

Thank you,

So i found that there is a plan with VPS SSD:

OPgDwRd.png

can this plan be good for my server, with a website in the same VPS ?

and also i want to know what's the difference in these and what is the best:

Debian 9 (Stretch)

Debian 8 (Wheezy)

Debian 7 (Jessie)

and is Debian a good choice ?

Edited by #Just_Me